Hamilton Branch

The Hamilton Branch was founded when 20 local writers met in a lecture room at the University of Waikato on Friday August 12, 2011.

Meetings are now well attended, lively, sociable and informative with guest speakers from all parts of the publishing world.

Meetings are held in Hamilton 3rd Sunday of the month at Creative Waikato, Garden Place, Hamilton. (next to the library and across from Centre Place shopping centre. Plenty of free parking. The only exception is April (due to Easter) the date has been changed to the  Sunday 14th April.

Regional Delegate    Susan Battye

Chairperson   Peter Dornauf

Secretary       Nicky Webber

No Upcoming Events Found