NZSA AGM June 19 2021

The NZSA Te Puna Kaituhi o Aotearoa 2021 AGM will be held in the Rutherford House lecture theatre on the mezzanine level of VUW Pipitea Campus, Wellington on Saturday June 19, 2021 at 5.15pm, chaired by President Mandy Hager.

Members can also register to attend by a zoom link live on the day HERE