Northland Branch

The Northland branch of the NZSA was formed in 1996, and some of the original starting members still play central roles in our organisation. Our group has expanded to include around 80 members who come from all over Northland — from farmland, bush, coastal settlements and the towns of Whangarei, Kaitaia, Kerikeri and Dargaville. If you are a writer residing in Northland and interested in finding out more about our branch, please email us.

Link to Northland branch website including meeting info

Branch Chair: Justine Payen

Deputy Chair: Lesley Marshall  

Secretary: Di Menefy      

Regional Delegate    Susan Battye

Contact Northland Branch

Contact Northland Branch

No Upcoming Events Found