National Flash Fiction Day winners 2021



the NFFD winners — all titles and authors are posted here

Susan Wardell — 1st
Catherine Trundle — 2nd
Sophia Wilson — 3rd
Melanie Dixon — Highly Commended
Vera Dong — Highly Commended
Tim Saunders — Highly Commended

the MICRO MADNESS winners, posted each day June 01 – 22 here

Congratulations to
Tom O’Brien — 1st
Rob Walton — 2nd
Cristina Schumacher — 3rd

What wonderful events around Aotearoa on June 22!
Thanks to everyone who came out to celebrate the short short form! 

We also share a set of online international panels that were livestreamed at the Flash Frontier YouTube channel beginning Friday, 11 June. You can find those here:
NFFD Panel: Novella-in-flash

NFFD Panel: Place and space  

Story and reality: truth and lies

How you write: then and now

2021 Best Microfiction & Best Small Fictions anthologies

Find us on Facebook


Post a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.