• Dr Philip Temple NZSA President of Honour 2015 / 16

    Each year the New Zealand Society of Authors (PEN NZ Inc) appoints a President of Honour. This position is awarded to a writer in recognition of their services to the Society and to the literary community. We are delighted to announce our President of Honour for the next 12 months, Dr. Philip Temple (ONZM).

    Continue reading